Winter Wellness with lake view
A taste of winter
Advent 4=3
Booking date
Fri, Nov. 29. 2019 - Sun, Dec. 22. 2019
Eastern at the lake
Booking date
Thu, Apr. 9. 2020 - Mon, Apr. 13. 2020
Wellness break with lake view
Holidays at the lake
New Year's Eve on the lake
Booking date
Thu, Dec. 26. 2019 - Mon, Jan. 6. 2020
Spring pleasure at the lake
Booking date
Fri, Apr. 3. 2020 - Sun, May 10. 2020
With drive from the mountain to the lake
Golf-Roulette
Summer at the lake
Booking date
Mon, July 13. 2020 - Sun, Aug. 23. 2020
Active Autumn
Carinthian Golf autumn
Colourful autumn at the lake
Booking date
Thu, Oct. 1. 2020 - Sun, Nov. 1. 2020

Culinary delight

Die Forelle

In the restaurant by the lake with lake terrace, lake lounge, lake gazebo.

More info

Celebrate & Parties

.

Weddings, anniversaries, celebrations. Your hotel right by Lake Millstatt.
More information on the german website.

More info

Seminars

& FEIERN

The new venue for companies, for meetings, seminars, enjoyment.
More information on the german website

More info